Sittercity Sign up

Horace S. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10473

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • Age 28
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$500 per week

Horace’s Bio

Hi my name is Horace. I have experience taking care of the elderly. I enjoy doing this work. I can clean cook assist with shopping showering dressing and medication reminder.i am a friendly kind caring man and I take pride in my work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 10/15/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Horace S.
Horace S.
Bronx, NY 10473
28

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$500 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now