Sittercity Sign up
Yaskin R., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10467 with 0 years paid experience

Yaskin R. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10467

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Yaskin’s Bio

The only experience I have is babysitting my 4-year-old nephew Leo.
When my older brother had to take on another shift I would care for Leo and make sure he is fed work out and well-rested.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Yaskin R.
Yaskin R.
Bronx, NY 10467
0

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now