Sittercity home
Arianna F., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10473 with 0 years paid experience

Arianna F. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10473

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY (Bronx, NY • 14 miles away | will travel 22 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

Arianna’s Bio

I have worked with kids and pets for the past 2 years. I am very passionate about satisfy customers needs and wants. Working with children and pets has taught me a lot and given me lots of patience to handle certain situations properly. I am willing to learn anything new that I don’t know already that a customer suggest I learn. I am open to having fun with the kids and trying new things and taking them to fun appropriate places for their age

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 9/28/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/12/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Arianna F.
Arianna F.
Bronx, NY 10473
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now