Sittercity home
Liznel N., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10472 with 0 years paid experience

Liznel N. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10472

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY (Bronx, NY • 13 miles away | will travel 15 mi)

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Liznel’s Bio

Firstly I would like to thank you for acknowledging my application. I am of 20 years old and served in the US military for a year and a half. I have a history of working as a waitress. I have pets of my own and have babysat my nephews several times. Unfortunately I have no certifications with child care but I am known to be charismatic and a hard worker. I'm open to new positions.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 12/20/2020


My availability is valid through 1/20/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Liznel N.
Liznel N.
Bronx, NY 10472

years experience

Home Care Rates $18 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now