Sittercity home
Denisse M., Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10453 with 0 years paid experience

Denisse M. Care Companion in Bronx, NY 10453

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Bronx, NY

0 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Denisse’s Bio

Hello everyone! I am a college student with availability. I am a human service major and love to work with people and especially kids. I have an associates degree and will finish my BA by next year. I work as a pharmacy technician but would love to pick up some opportunities to work with kids being that at the end of my career I will be planning to work with kids.

I have had experience babysitting kids and helped raise my niece.

I am punctual, communicate, will send photos and keep the parents posted.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 6/15/2022


My availability is valid through 7/13/22

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings


Melania M. is a reference for Denisse M. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Denisse M.
Denisse M.
Bronx, NY 10453

years experience

Home Care Rates

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now