Sittercity home
Judith P., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226 with 8 years paid experience

Judith P. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Brooklyn, NY

8 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$145 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

Judith’s Bio

Supervised in home patient care .Performs household safety checks.Scherdules and attends Medical appointment.Collects documents medication usage.Provided daily care of elderly patients. Supervised ambulatory transport and return. Performed safety checks for patient care and needs.Directed the nutitional preparation of meal .Managed patient basis human services needs and Scherdules.groomed and fed.Assisted bed to wheelchair.Monitored reactions to various medication and treatments.documented changes in behavior and level of dependence.Assisted patients with Scherduling appointment.


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care
  • Central Line Care
  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 4/4/17

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Arnold L. is a reference for Judith P. Relationship: Client
Jump to Top
Judith P.
Judith P.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$80 per half day
$145 per full day
$500 per week
$2500 per month

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now