JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jozann J.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11225.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 36
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jozann’s Bio

I am a Graduate Student and I have experience in the field of coaching children(age range 2/3 to 19 years) in the sport field hockey and other related experiences ( nanny/babysitter of 3 families) working with children and planning curriculum.
At present I work as a freelance coach with QuickStix field hockey club and several schools and leagues around the NY and Northern NJ leagues on weekends.
I look forward to apply my knowledge, skills and education in the spirit of collaboration to work towards the best interests of the children, parents and community.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/27/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons

References

Gisselle T. is a reference for Jozann J.
Jump to Top
Jozann J.
Jozann J.
Brooklyn, NY 11225
36

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic Background Check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now