Sittercity Sign up
Keisha W., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11208 with 2 years paid experience

Keisha W. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11208

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 39
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Keisha’s Bio

My name is Keisha. I am 33yrs old. I live I Brooklyn Ny and I am seeking a 9-5 Care Companion job preferably to work with elderly people. I had experiences working in Long Island with two elderly people. If I am hired, I know none of these person will never hesitate to recommend me to whom ever needs my service.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/10/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/31/14

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Ruth O. is a reference for Keisha W. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Keisha W.
Keisha W.
Brooklyn, NY 11208
39

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now