Sittercity home
Indra E., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11203 with 1 year paid experience

Indra E. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11203

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Indra’s Bio

My name is Indra and I'm 45 years old. I have personal experience in both childcare and eldercare and I've also cared for individuals with special needs. I'm a ver warm, caring, patient, honest and hardworking individual and will most definitely provide your loved one with the best possible care at all times.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 8/30/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Indra E.
Indra E.
Brooklyn, NY 11203

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now