Sittercity home
Neo M., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226 with 5 years paid experience

Neo M. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Brooklyn, NY (Brooklyn, NY • 22 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$700 per week

Neo’s Bio

My name is Neo M i have worked as a home care aide for 5 yeas. i took care of patient for 5 years who had dementia. I was with him 24 hs 5 days a week.My responsibilities where from. waking him up, bathing, breakfast giving meds,taking for activities,walk,reading writing,taking to doctors appointments making sure that his wellbeing is taken care of.

i have HHA certificate


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 10/7/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Neo M.
Neo M.
Brooklyn, NY 11226

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$20 per half day
$20 per full day
$700 per week

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now