JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Anam R. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 20
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

Anam’s Bio

I’m not an expert caregiver but I aspire to be one. I would love to be around kids, and babysit because I understand the challenges of what it’s like to balance between work and taking care of loved ones. Therefore, I would provide additional help such as house cleaning, bathing, and be willing to work with children. I possess many qualities such as taking upon a leadership role, problem solving an time management. My recent work at the aquarium has taught me much I needed to know about how to keep things in a good condition.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/25/18

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Amina R. is a reference for Anam R. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Anam R.
Anam R.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
20

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now