JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Tanorora T. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11229

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 29
  • 10 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Tanorora’s Bio

Hii my name is Tanorora Turner I’m 28 years old I’m a certified Home health Aid looking for full time work also looking to work overtime if needed , I’ve been Certified for 10 years in personal Care Training I take pride in what I’m able to bring patients to there home I’m loving caring and bring joy into other peoples lives I love what I do and I think that I would be the perfect fit for u and ur family.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

10 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/31/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Carlos B. is a reference for Tanorora T. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Tanorora T.
Tanorora T.
Brooklyn, NY 11229
29

years
of age

10

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour
$10 per half day
$15 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

  • First aid training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now