Sittercity Sign up
Saryna R., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11234 with 0 years paid experience

Saryna R. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Saryna’s Bio

I am 19 years old and turning 20 in march. I go to Brooklyn College and I am thinking about majoring in psychology. I would love to work with children and adults with mental illnesses in the future. I love working with both children and animals. Before I graduated high school I volunteered at my old elementary school to assist the teachers with the children. I am a very artistic person. I love to write read and and draw. I am also caring and understanding. Have a better day today :)

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/10/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Saryna R.
Saryna R.
Brooklyn, NY 11234
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now