Sittercity Sign up
Annmarie R., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11236 with 0 years paid experience

Annmarie R. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11236

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 57
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Annmarie’s Bio

I'm a mother of 4 children. The eldest is 36 yrs and the youngest is 29 yrs. I'm a grandmother of 4. My children are working parents so I took care of the kids. They are all in kindergarten school now. The eldest is 5yrs old and the youngest is 3 yrs old. I took care of my sick mom for 16 month. She died in 2008.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/21/19

  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Annmarie R.
Annmarie R.
Brooklyn, NY 11236
57

years
of age

0

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$0 per week
$0 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now