Sittercity Sign up
Kierra S., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11213 with 1 year paid experience

Kierra S. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11213

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Kierra’s Bio

Hello, my name is Kierra. I am a college graduate. I have experienced in the healthcare field. I am kind, polite, attentive and take directions well. Please contact me so I can send you a copy of my email. You

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/5/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Kierra S.
Kierra S.
Brooklyn, NY 11213
1

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$100 per half day
$200 per full day
$600 per week
$2400 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now