Sittercity Sign up
Mopelola E., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11230 with 2 years paid experience

Mopelola E. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11230

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Mopelola’s Bio

I’m currently a student at ASA College Brooklyn for a CNS(certified nursing aide) program. It deals with elderly patients and caring for them in nursing homes. I have experience in cleaning, cooking and in general taking care of elderly people who are not totally independent.

A trial will convince you

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/26/19

  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings
Jump to Top
Mopelola E.
Mopelola E.
Brooklyn, NY 11230
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now