Sittercity home
Jasmine B., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11205 with 1 year paid experience

Jasmine B. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11205

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY (Brooklyn, NY • 5 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day

Jasmine’s Bio

Im a new HHA iam open to doing care companion aswell.
Iam a single mom of one i have full child care.
I like to dance sing and watch movies.
Iam easy going caring and patient.


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 10/7/2019


My availability is valid through 10/28/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Jasmine B.
Jasmine B.
Brooklyn, NY 11205

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now