Sittercity Sign up
Marques N., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226 with 0 years paid experience

Marques N. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$70 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Marques’s Bio

I’m great care companion looking for a great opportunity .. I’m very good once it comes to children I even have one of my own . I’m looking to forward to making this a business I’m the reason this why I’m do feel that everyone’s children should get the best child care services without having to worry for a thing

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 11/24/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/11/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Marques N.
Marques N.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour
$60 per half day
$70 per full day
$150 per week
$500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now