Sittercity Sign up
Konstantine S., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11209 with 9 years paid experience

Konstantine S. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11209

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$2800 per month

Konstantine’s Bio

Hello my future employers . ❤ My name is Konstantin and I live in NYC and looking for a job. Im 29 Years old with a big experience of working with people who needs different help. Im Psychologist and also a Doctor. I have 10 years experience working with People with disabilities and also with elder people. Also I have big experience of working with children from age of 3 month and bigger. I know how to take care of people and how to make their days better. Im a very positive person and I bring happiness everywhere. U should check it one day. Beside of that I cook very well. Im okay with pets as well. Im very organized person. Learning things very fast and making things in order. I speak English and Russian. Im open to work in families with living or not. Im very flexible with time.Im happy to work with people i never get tired of that ❤ Im sure when u will meet with me you will be setisfited with my life skills and attitude to work. Please , if you are interested, Write to me or call (sometimes its better to text) Im here to answer all your questions ( 646-600-2775) I have all legal documentation. SNN and working permit.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 1/31/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Konstanti...
Konstantine S.
Brooklyn, NY 11209
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$10 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$2800 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now