Sittercity Sign up
Manisha A., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226 with 6 years paid experience

Manisha A. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11226

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Manisha’s Bio

I'm writing to respond to your advertisement for the companion care,I have been working as a aide for the past 6 years, working with families providing regular care for ther love one's. My knowledge, skills and experience, with my attitude and friendly nature, position me to excel in this role. I would love the opportunity to meet your family and discuss.
I look forward to speaking with you soon!

Sincerely
Manisha

Experience

Age Specific Experience

6 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 4/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English

References

Manisha A. is a reference for Manisha A. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Manisha A.
Manisha A.
Brooklyn, NY 11226
6

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now