Sittercity Sign up
Leyah R., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11212 with 8 years paid experience

Leyah R. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11212

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 39
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Leyah’s Bio

Home health aide/companion care. Willing to be a friend to your loved ones. Medication management, light housekeeping, food preparation, hygiene upkeep, companionship, Grocery shopping, cooking, caretaking

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 6/2/2020

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/1/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Leyah R.
Leyah R.
Brooklyn, NY 11212
39

years
of age

8

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now