Sittercity Sign up
Andrea P., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11207 with 8 years paid experience

Andrea P. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11207

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

Andrea’s Bio

I have been working as a HHA and an companion since 2012 for COHME agency, I also work work for dignity affliction of sunrise assist living,Best Choice a 1199 union company. I am punctual, a listener to details, very attentive and pay attention to my patient. Always going above from whoever I worked with. I have a certificate in HHA and been working with these 3 companies 4yrs to 8yrs

Experience

Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 7/18/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Sandra G. is a reference for Andrea P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Andrea P.
Andrea P.
Brooklyn, NY 11207
8

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour
$120 per half day
$200 per full day
$1000 per week
$4000 per month

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now