Sittercity home
Lei T., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11215 with 5 years paid experience

Lei T. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11215

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Brooklyn, NY (Brooklyn, NY • 2 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

5 years paid experience

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Lei’s Bio

I am a licensed occupational therapist with over 5 years if experience. I have worked with older adults in the long term care, hospital amd home settings. I prioritize safery and facilitating someone’s independence in activities of daily living. I am cpr and first aid trained.


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Mobility Training

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 1/4/2021


My availability is valid through 3/15/21

  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Amanda W. is a reference for Lei T. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Lei T.
Lei T.
Brooklyn, NY 11215

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Basic background check

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now