Sittercity home
Frederick C., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11238 with 4 years paid experience

Frederick C. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11238

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY (Brooklyn, NY • 13 miles away | will travel 3 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Male

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

Frederick’s Bio

I currently worked as a Rehabilitation/Community care specialize. I assist clients with healthier eating habits, traveling from and to appointments. Safety precautions in/out the home. Keeping priorities in order, while keeping them company. I also worked with Special Education children in NYC Board of Education. Children with Autism, ADD & special needs.


Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Nutrition Education

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/26/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


Yasmeen M. is a reference for Frederick C. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Frederick C.
Frederick C.
Brooklyn, NY 11238

years experience

Home Care Rates $22 per hour

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now