Sittercity home
Dian H., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11234 with 7 years paid experience

Dian H. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY (Brooklyn, NY • 2 miles away | will travel 50 mi)

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Dian’s Bio

I am a friendly individual with a natural ability to provide continuous care. My personality is imbued with empathy, and I am a good listener. . Caregiving is my passion because I have a nurturing personality. For over seven years, I have worked in various personal care capacities. I am a caring individual who enjoys providing excellent care to people of all ages.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 4/10/2021


My availability is valid through 4/29/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Dian H.
Dian H.
Brooklyn, NY 11234

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now