JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Hayley M.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11203.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 48
  • 11 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

Hayley’s Bio

Hello, my name is Hayley I am a certified home health aide/companion for over 11years an I live in Brooklyn.

I have experience working with the elderly/sick who were suffering from Cancer-Alzheimer's- Parkinson's- Diabetes-Dementia and who were also bedridden and wheelchair bounded,etc.

I also assist with cooking-laundry-light housekeeping-meal preparation-indoor/outdoor walking-dressing-showering-medication management.

I'm also very caring-compassionate-reliable-responsible-loyal-punctual and have a sense of humor,I also works well with family to provide the best care for their love ones. I have references from 2008 till 09-01-15 and will be provided upon request for more information please contact me at 917 297 6093.

Thank you,


Age Specific Experience

11 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Wound Care
  • Diabetic Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to work as a live in care provider

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 12/12/15

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English


John F. is a reference for Hayley M. Relationship: Former Employer
Anthony M. is a reference for Hayley M. Relationship: Former Employer
Jump to Top
Hayley M.
Hayley M.
Brooklyn, NY 11203

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $13 per hour
$13 per half day
$150 per full day
$650 per week
$2600 per month

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now