Sittercity home
Patricia G., Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11216 with 7 years paid experience

Patricia G. Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11216

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Brooklyn, NY

7 years paid experience

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

Patricia’s Bio

Hello, I would like to find work helping an elderly person with daily needs such as errands, grocerie shopping, cooking, light housekeeping, getting out for walks, or to museums, etc so that he/she can continue to stay in their own home.  I have experience as a care giver having worked as a teacher, a mother, and as the primary care giver to both my mother and father as they went through Alzheimer's and demntia in their last years.  I have also have been a long term companion for a wonderful lady who just turned 97, and lives in her own home yet. I am very trustworthy, reliable, kind and patient and would find it delightful to work with another family as an elderly companion/caregiver.


Age Specific Experience

7 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 10/16/13

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime
Jump to Top
Patricia G.
Patricia G.
Brooklyn, NY 11216

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour

  • Enhanced background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now