JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nicolette D.

Care Companion in Brooklyn, NY 11212.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Brooklyn, NY

  • Age 32
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $80 per week

Nicolette’s Bio

Name: Nicolette   DiCaprio                             Email: CONTESSANICOLE1984@YAHOO.COM       Job Experience
(347) 314-8137or (347) 627-9939
Objective: To obtain a secure position that will enable me to use my skills and gain more knowledge in the work field. Home Attendant July 2010-August 2011

            Gave proper medication to the client according to the doctor's prescription

          Assisted client with daily responsibilities, meal preparation and light housekeeping

        Provide good personal hygiene by helping the client with shampooing,bathing,nail care and mouth care
  Princeton Direct Care, LLC /Block Institute Direct Care Worker May 2009-December 2009 ·         Worked in a day habilitation center with adults that had developmental disabilities ·         Assisted the individuals with toileting , grooming and other personal care ·         Took the individuals out into the community so they could work on their environmental skills and have awareness  Chuck E. Cheese’s Part Hostess and Salad Bar Attendant March 2003- January 2009 ·          I hosted children’s birthday parties and I was the walk around costume character ·         I worked in customer service helping guests with their purchases and answering their questions ·         I was a salad bar attendant where I stocked, cut up vegetables and fruits and sanitized utensils   Teachers Assistant January 2009 –April 2009 ·         Supervised kids ages 2 to 6 years ·         Assisted with potty training ·         Served snacks and taught lessons when the lead teacher was not in attendance   Childcare Provider/Nanny June 2004 – October 2008 ·         I provided  childcare services for a family in which I took care of a newborn baby boy ·         I did the child’s laundry and took him on outings when the weather permitted ·         Sanitized bottles, toys and gave medication   Bethel Baptist Day Care Center October 2002 – February 2004 ·         I supervised toddlers ages 2 to 3 years of age ·         I served snacks  and monitored the kids while they had free playtime ·         Planned and taught lessons that would stimulate their minds Eduaction   St. Joseph High School ·         Graduated in 2002   John Jay College Of Criminal Justice Forensic Psychology major


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


Melissa V. is a reference for Nicolette D.
Jump to Top
Nicolette D.
Nicolette D.
Brooklyn, NY 11212

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $80 per week

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now