Sittercity Sign up
Keonna P., Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14204 with 4 years paid experience

Keonna P. Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14204

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Buffalo, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

Keonna’s Bio

I've been a certified home health aide/personal care aide for over 3 years .I also have my CPR/First aide . And also have a certification in customer service. I have a deep passion for helping individuals who aren't able to help themselves. Iam a very compassionate worker and I understand the type of attitude you need to maintain while working in the health field . I'm willing and open to learn new things. If given the opportunity i feel I can be a great asset to your company. For any questions or concerns feel free to contact me via Email KeonnaPearson102@gmail.com or Phone (716)313-7007.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/4/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Jela B. is a reference for Keonna P. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Keonna P.
Keonna P.
Buffalo, NY 14204
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $12 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now