Sittercity Sign up
Victoria M., Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14226 with 0 years paid experience

Victoria M. Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14226

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Buffalo, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Victoria’s Bio

Hello, I am a responsible, caring, engaged older Mom (two teens, 12 and 14 yrs., excellent students, strong work ethic, and helpful/kind young ladies). I am also the daughter of an 86 yr. old Mom. My careers have been diverse - from pharmaceutical sales, business ownership, stay at home Mom, and now real estate sales.

I continually seek knowledge, love to read, and CPR trained. I believe in the 'cycle of life' - from babes to elders, we are here to support and guide each other. I respect all races, creeds, religions, i.e., humanity and I believe I am a confident communicator - both listening and expressing viewpoints. When I am in someone's home, I abide by their rules/customs. Thank you for reading my bio, Victoria


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 6/19/19

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Victoria M.
Victoria M.
Buffalo, NY 14226

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now