Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine G., Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14207 with 9 years paid experience

Jasmine G. Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14207

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    First aid certification

  • CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified.

    Verify directly with the sitter.

    CPR certification

Buffalo, NY

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jasmine’s Bio

Hello :)

My name is Jasmine and I am a 28 year old African American woman. I love working with people whether it’s a child or an elder. I’m a great peoples person with an all around great bubbly spirit. I have worked in the health care field for 9 years. I’ve worked with children as well as adults that deal with behavioral and mental health. I have also cared for geriatrics and those who need extra assistance with daily routines. I feel that I make a positive impact in the lives of those who I come across on a daily basis.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/20

  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Corena V. is a reference for Jasmine G. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jasmine G.
Jasmine G.
Buffalo, NY 14207
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

  • First aid training

  • CPR certification

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now