Sittercity Sign up
Lynn L., Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14221 with 2 years paid experience

Lynn L. Care Companion in Buffalo, NY 14221

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Buffalo, NY

  • Age 51
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: This week

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lynn’s Bio

Mother of 3 has worked many types of jobs and has experience at various jobs. Capable of various tasks as the need arises

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/31/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings

References

Maureen S. is a reference for Lynn L. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Lynn L.
Lynn L.
Buffalo, NY 14221
51

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now