Sittercity home
Paris M., Care Companion in Canandaigua, NY 14424 with 2 years paid experience

Paris M. Care Companion in Canandaigua, NY 14424

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Canandaigua, NY (Canandaigua, NY • 22 miles away | will travel 25 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Paris’s Bio

I am a very loving caregiver who has lots of experience with kids as well as older adults I currently work in a nursing home now and care for older adults. I love making someone’s day to day life easier and build a bond rather then just being someone’s “caregiver”


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 1/8/21

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Paris M.
Paris M.
Canandaigua, NY 14424

years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now