Sittercity home
Jeanie D., Care Companion in Carmel, NY 10512 with 1 year paid experience

Jeanie D. Care Companion in Carmel, NY 10512

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Carmel, NY

1 year paid experience

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates

Jeanie’s Bio

Good afternoon
I would be interested in helping your mom. I have a 85 year old mom
too so I am familiar and last year I assisted a woman with errands,
appts for the family. I currently work as a school aide and also a bus
monitor in two school districts in lower westchester.

my home number is 845 225 5204


Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 7/12/2018


My availability is valid through 7/28/18

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jeanie D.
Jeanie D.
Carmel, NY 10512

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

  • Motor vehicle records check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now