Sittercity Sign up
Jessica B., Care Companion in Cherry Valley, NY 13320 with 4 years paid experience

Jessica B. Care Companion in Cherry Valley, NY 13320

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Cherry Valley, NY

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within six months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

I have a lot of experience in PCA and companion care as well as references. I have a business degree but have always done human services work. It isn't very rewarding to me, and I love building new bonds with new people.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Medication Management
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 5/8/2017

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/18/17

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

References

Carol S. is a reference for Jessica B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Jessica B.
Jessica B.
Cherry Valley, NY 13320
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now