Sittercity Sign up
Ling L., Care Companion in Clifton Park, NY 12065 with 1 year paid experience

Ling L. Care Companion in Clifton Park, NY 12065

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Clifton Park, NY

  • Age 49
  • 1 year paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Ling’s Bio

I am good at taking care of other people, no matter they are seniors or kids. I like to communicate with other people, and a good listener if other people need. I am an empathetic person. I am responsible person who can complete the assigned job well. I am good at cooking, and pay attention to the nutrients. I have healthcare knowledge that could help me to take care of the seniors better. I am energetic and working hard. I am very easy going and would make other people feel comfortable when they are around me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

1 year paid experience with:

  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Toileting

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/16/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Ling L.
Ling L.
Clifton Park, NY 12065
49

years
of age

1

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now