Sittercity Sign up
Ijeoma N., Care Companion in Coram, NY 11727 with 2 years paid experience

Ijeoma N. Care Companion in Coram, NY 11727

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Coram, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$35 per full day

Ijeoma’s Bio

I am a mother and a Caregiver who is dependable and trustworthy. Punctual and dedicated to my responsibilities. I have extensive experience caring for others. Be it elders, young people and Offcourse children. I love babies, they bring out the best in the world. They are the center of every family and require full time and attention. I have cared for several family and friends children and offcourse my own little girl. I am sure the family I work for will be very pleased with their decision to hire me.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Nutrition Education

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/25/20

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Weekday Evenings
  • Weekends Daytime
  • Weekends Evenings

References

Charlyn M. is a reference for Ijeoma N. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top
Ijeoma N.
Ijeoma N.
Coram, NY 11727
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $25 per hour
$25 per half day
$35 per full day

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now