Sittercity Sign up
Humera S., Care Companion in Corona, NY 11368 with 0 years paid experience

Humera S. Care Companion in Corona, NY 11368

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Corona, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Humera’s Bio

I have experience with kids as I have worked in a daycare previously and have embedded qualities of patience and care while working with children of various ages. Also, living with my mother, I take care of her and am responsible for her health, cook food according to her needs because she is a high blood pressure patient, take her to all her points, and keep track of her medications and expenses.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/12/20

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Humera S.
Humera S.
Corona, NY 11368
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now