JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Lisa Z. Care Companion in Craryville, NY 12521

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Craryville, NY

  • Age 53
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within a month

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

I have over 30 years experience combined in the health & human service field. I have had a variety of jobs ranging from child care, direct care working with people with disabilities. I am dependable, enthusiastic & self motivated . I have a strong work ethic & am highly recommend I am first aid & cpr certified

Experience

Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/31/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Lisa Z.
Lisa Z.
Craryville, NY 12521
53

years
of age

5

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now