Sittercity Sign up
Robin D., Care Companion in Deer Park, NY 11729 with 15 years paid experience

Robin D. Care Companion in Deer Park, NY 11729

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Deer Park, NY

  • 15 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$125 per full day
$300 per week
$600 per month

Robin’s Bio

I have been doing this line of work for a very long time and I enjoy it and love talking to the elderly. I love doing some chores that are to be done .

Experience

Age Specific Experience

15 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Administration
  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Ostomy Care

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/8/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Robin D.
Robin D.
Deer Park, NY 11729
15

years experience

Home Care Rates $17 per hour
$15 per half day
$125 per full day
$300 per week
$600 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now