Sittercity home
Danielle I., Care Companion in Huntington Station, NY 11746 with 4 years paid experience

Danielle I. Care Companion in Huntington Station, NY 11746

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Dix Hills, NY (Dix Hills, NY • 22 miles away | will travel 5 mi)

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I have worked for many families through sittercity site and many from word of mouth. I have taken care of children from a few months old to sixteen being the oldest thus far. I also worked at a daycare and was a teachers assitant for two years taking care of 3 and 4 year olds. As far as animals I have two dogs, two cats, and two parakeets. Needless to say I am an animal lover and treat any and every animal as if they were my own.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

4 years paid experience with:

  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 3/5/19

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Danielle I.
Danielle I.
Dix Hills, NY 11746
4

years experience

Home Care Rates $14 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now