Sittercity Sign up
Lisa M., Care Companion in Williston Park, NY 11596 with 0 years paid experience

Lisa M. Care Companion in Williston Park, NY 11596

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

E Williston, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within three months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Lisa’s Bio

Good morning,

I am currently working as a nanny for a family with 3 children. The youngest will be starting day care, therefore my position will be ending this summer.

While a stay at home mom, and raising my own children, I assisted my own mom, and my in-laws with their activities... doctor appointments, shopping etc....

A little about myself- I am 57 years old. Mom of 3. Youngest is in HS.
I love to cook and bake. I knit and crochet. I enjoy shopping. I live locally so I know the area well.

Thank you,
Lisa M.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Shopping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 5/28/19

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
Jump to Top
Lisa M.
Lisa M.
E Williston, NY 11596
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now