Sittercity home
Anna F., Care Companion in Earlville, NY 13332 with 2 years paid experience

Anna F. Care Companion in Earlville, NY 13332

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Earlville, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Anna’s Bio

Bubbly, energetic and outgoing personality. Experience with home care and disabilities for a few years now. I am currently med certified, cpr certified. I would love more experience in this field of work.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 11/23/17

  • Weekday Early Morning

References

Diana J. is a reference for Anna F. Relationship: Co-worker
Lisa S. is a reference for Anna F. Relationship: Friend
Jump to Top
Anna F.
Anna F.
Earlville, NY 13332
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now