Sittercity home
Safenaz P., Care Companion in East Rockaway, NY 11518 with 2 years paid experience

Safenaz P. Care Companion in East Rockaway, NY 11518

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

East Rockaway, NY (East Rockaway, NY • 21 miles away | will travel 10 mi)

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates

Safenaz’s Bio

Hellothis. Is safenaz Persaud, i am a active Mom of 2 grown sons which i love very Dearly. I have experience of being a Companion to Elders, very caring and patient,
I am looking for a Part Time Position .

Thank you.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Meal Planning

Experience with providing health & medical services:

  • Pain Management

Willing to run errands

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 2/22/2021


My availability is valid through 4/30/21

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekends Evenings

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Safenaz P.
Safenaz P.
East Rockaway, NY 11518

years experience

Home Care Rates

  • Basic background check

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now