Sittercity Sign up
Megan P., Care Companion in East Setauket, NY 11733 with 0 years paid experience

Megan P. Care Companion in East Setauket, NY 11733

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

East Setauket, NY

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within five months

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Megan’s Bio

I was always told that I am great with kids by my neighbor. I do not any have any official babysitting experience, however, I have also been around the 8-year-old child of my boyfriend.

I have just graduated from Swarthmore College. My experiences are mostly all in the medical field, doing research, volunteering, or working at a doctor's office. I have briefly volunteered at a hospice as a companionship volunteer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Light housekeeping

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 9/25/20

  • Open (all day, everyday)

References

Katherine R. is a reference for Megan P. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Megan P.
Megan P.
East Setauket, NY 11733
0

years experience

Home Care Rates $15 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now