Sittercity home
Samantha M., Care Companion in Eden, NY 14057 with 9 years paid experience

Samantha M. Care Companion in Eden, NY 14057

Looking for full-time work as a care companion.

Eden, NY

  • 9 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Samantha’s Bio

Hello my name is Samantha, I have been working in home care for about 9 years now. I have done everything from, handling meds, bathing, cooking meals, and transporting to and from appointments/outings. I am a very caring and loving person, and treat everyone I work with like family!

Experience

Age Specific Experience

9 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/16/21

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Samantha M.
Samantha M.
Eden, NY 14057
9

years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now