Sittercity Sign up
Jasmine H., Care Companion in Far Rockaway, NY 11691 with 2 years paid experience

Jasmine H. Care Companion in Far Rockaway, NY 11691

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Far Rockaway, NY

  • Age 33
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Jasmine’s Bio

I have about 2-4 years experience. I am 27 yrs old very caring and patient. I love making people smile and helping others. Im easing going and a great listener.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (2 or more years)
  • On call (as needed)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 12/7/14

  • Open (all day, everyday)
Jump to Top
Jasmine H.
Jasmine H.
Far Rockaway, NY 11691
33

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $600 per week

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now