Sittercity Sign up
Gaezelle S., Care Companion in Flushing, NY 11355 with 3 years paid experience

Gaezelle S. Care Companion in Flushing, NY 11355

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Flushing, NY

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Gaezelle’s Bio

Hello,
My name is Gaezelle and I am very interested in the job position that you have posted. A little about myself, I am a 28 year old single mother to an almost 2 year old toddler and I have a bachelors degree in Psychology. I am very comfortable with taking care of infants as I have almost 4 years of taking care of children. I mostly have familial child care experience but as I have mentioned in my profile I am the oldest grandchild in my family and growing up in a large family I have gained confidence in my skills not only as a mother but as a care giver as well. Beside of taking care of children, I am also charge at home to do all the household chores too. If you have any questions please feel free to message me. Thank you for your time ans for your consideration.

Best,
Gaezelle

Experience

Age Specific Experience

3 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 8/4/17

  • Weekends Daytime

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • English
Jump to Top
Gaezelle S.
Gaezelle S.
Flushing, NY 11355
3

years experience

Home Care Rates $30 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now