Sittercity Sign up
Yana G., Care Companion in Forest Hills, NY 11375 with 2 years paid experience

Yana G. Care Companion in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Forest Hills, NY

  • Age 30
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$10000 per week
$1000 per month

Yana’s Bio

I am writing on behalf of my mom, she is in her 50s, originally from Ukraine, teacher by profession, very nice and caring. Happy to help you or your family member with whatever needs to be taken care of.

Let me know if you would be interested in connecting over the phone and we would share more details

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Short term (1 to 3 months)
  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)
  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Willing consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/21/16

  • Open (all day, everyday)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Russian
  • Ukrainian
Jump to Top
Yana G.
Yana G.
Forest Hills, NY 11375
30

years
of age

2

years experience

Home Care Rates $0 per hour
$0 per half day
$0 per full day
$10000 per week
$1000 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now