Sittercity Sign up
Mercedes F., Care Companion in Forest Hills, NY 11375 with 2 years paid experience

Mercedes F. Care Companion in Forest Hills, NY 11375

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Forest Hills, NY

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Last week

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Mercedes’s Bio

I'm a professional working woman who has a Master in Education. I'm a former public elementary public school teacher and I'm kind of retired now. I'm healthy and physically strong and look younger that actually am. I'm caring and compassionate and I can be a good care companion. I took care care of my parents and my brother when they were sick with cancer.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Social activities
  • Mobility assistance

Willing to provide non-medical transportation (e.g. to appointments, shopping, errands, etc.)

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 3/12/2019

Availability

My availability is valid through 6/11/19

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)

Skills & Abilities

Languages Spoken

  • Spanish
Jump to Top
Mercedes F.
Mercedes F.
Forest Hills, NY 11375
2

years experience

Home Care Rates $40 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now